Aug 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2020-08-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-02
    02 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3804 Stewardship Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=stewardship-meeting&event_date=2020-08-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-04
    04 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2020-08-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-05
    05 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2020-08-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-09
    09 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3387 Session Admin Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=session-admin-meeting&event_date=2020-08-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-11
    11 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2020-08-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-12
    12 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2020-08-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-16
    16 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3805 Pastoral Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=pastoral-meeting&event_date=2020-08-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-18
    18 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2020-08-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-19
    19 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2020-08-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-23
    23 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3388 Session Prayer Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=session-prayer-meeting&event_date=2020-08-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-25
    25 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2020-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-26
    26 Aug, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2020-08-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-08-30
    30 Aug, 2020

Send me more information