Apr 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2021-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-04
    04 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3804 Stewardship Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=stewardship-meeting&event_date=2021-04-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-06
    06 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2021-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-07
    07 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2021-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-11
    11 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3387 Session Admin Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=session-admin-meeting&event_date=2021-04-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-13
    13 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2021-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-14
    14 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2021-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-18
    18 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3805 Pastoral Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=pastoral-meeting&event_date=2021-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-20
    20 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2021-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-21
    21 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2021-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-25
    25 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3388 Session Prayer Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=session-prayer-meeting&event_date=2021-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-27
    27 Apr, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2021-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-04-28
    28 Apr, 2021

Book your tickets