Jan 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2021-01-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-03
    03 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3804 Stewardship Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=stewardship-meeting&event_date=2021-01-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-05
    05 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2021-01-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-06
    06 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2021-01-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-10
    10 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3387 Session Admin Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=session-admin-meeting&event_date=2021-01-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-12
    12 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2021-01-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-13
    13 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2021-01-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-17
    17 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3805 Pastoral Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=pastoral-meeting&event_date=2021-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-19
    19 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2021-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-20
    20 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2021-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-24
    24 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3388 Session Prayer Meeting https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=session-prayer-meeting&event_date=2021-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-26
    26 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3601 Worship Practice https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=worship-practice&event_date=2021-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-27
    27 Jan, 2021
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3598 Sunday Service https://www.stjohnsbfn.co.za/?event=sunday-service&event_date=2021-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2021-01-31
    31 Jan, 2021

Book your tickets